StreamHub Forums - Weekdays http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Here you can find all streams for the weekdays. Feel free to ask something, or post some new matches if you know any. en Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:36:57 GMT vBulletin 60 http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/images/misc/rss.png StreamHub Forums - Weekdays http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Europa League Streams and Discussion - 24 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2058-Europa-League-Streams-and-Discussion-24-August&goto=newpost Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:45:32 GMT Image:...



Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Thursday 24th August


12:00 PM ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
A.E. Kition Larnaca vs Viktoria Plzen

12:45 PM ET / 17:45 BST / 18:45 CET
Dynamo Kyiv vs Maritimo

1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
FC Oleksandriya vs Bate Borisov
Maccabi Tel Aviv vs SCR Altach
Ostersunds FK vs PAOK
Red Bull Salzburg vs Viitorul Constanta
Sheriff Tiraspol vs Legia Warszawa
Zenit St Petersburg vs FC Utrecht

1:30 PM ET / 18:30 BST / 19:30 CET
Fenerbahce vs Vardar Skopje
FK Suduva Marijampole vs Ludogorets 1947

2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
AEK Athens vs Club Brugge
FC Midtjylland vs Apollon Limassol
Skenderbeu Korce vs NK Dinamo Zagreb
Videoton FC vs FK Partizan

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Athletic Bilbao vs Panathinaikos
FK Shkendija 79 vs AC Milan
Olympique Marseille vs NK Domzale
Rosenborg vs Ajax
SC Braga vs FH Hafnarfjordur

3:00 PM ET / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET
Crvena Zvezda vs Krasnodar
HNK Hajduk Split vs Everton FC

3:05 PM ET / 20:05 BST / 21:05 CET
Austria Vienna vs NK Osijek



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2058-Europa-League-Streams-and-Discussion-24-August
Champions League Streams and Discussion - 22/23 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2048-Champions-League-Streams-and-Discussion-22-23-August&goto=newpost Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:17:31 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Tuesday, 22nd August

Wednesday, 23rd August

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Champions League Simulcast
HDSports 12 [DE]

Copenhagen vs Qarabag
Livestreamz 5
Zunox 2
HDSports 37
Wiz1 23
HDSports 18 [DK]
HDSports 26 [DE]

CSKA Moscow vs Young Boys
Livestreamz 2
Zunox 1
HDSports 6
Wiz1 22
HDSports 15 [DE]
Goolsport PT3 [PT]

Club FCSB vs Sporting Lisbon
Goolsport TEN1
Livestreamz 3
Zunox 3
HDSports 1
HDSports 24
Wiz1 24
Goolsport PT1 [PT]
HDSports 20 [PT]
HDSports 16 [DE]

Liverpool vs Hoffenheim
Goolsport BT2
Goolsport TEN2
Livestreamz 1
Zunox HD
Zunox 4
HDSports 4
HDSports 5
HDSports BT2
Wiz1 25
HDSports 14 [DE]
Goolsport TV3S [IT]
Goolsport PT2 [PT]
HDSports 21 [PT]
HDSports 19 [DK]

Slavia Praha vs APOEL Nicosia
Livestreamz 4
Zunox 5
HDSports 2
Wiz1 26
HDSports 25 [DE]
Goolsport beIN3 [AR]




2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Cheltenham vs West Ham United
Goolsport SSME
Livestreamz 6
Zunox 6
HDSports SSME
HDSports 27
Wiz1 28

Blackburn Rovers vs Burnley
Livestreamz 7
Zunox 7
Wiz1 27
HDSports 55 [BG]




Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2048-Champions-League-Streams-and-Discussion-22-23-August
Monday Football Streams and Discussion - 21 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2047-Monday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-21-August&goto=newpost Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:05:00 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====

2:15 PM ET / 19:15 BST / 20:15 CET

Levante vs Villarreal
Goolsport TEN2
Wiz1 26
HDSports 10 [ES]
Goolsport SPT2 [PT]


3:00 PM ET / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET

Manchester City vs Everton
Goolsport HDTV1
Goolsport HDTV3
Goolsport SSME
Goolsport SSPL
Goolsport beIN11
HDSports 1
HDSports 4
HDSports SSME
HDSports SSPL
Livestreamz 3
Wiz1 31
HDSports 18 [DK]
HDSports 27 [ES]


4:00 PM ET / 21:00 BST / 22:00 CET

Malaga vs Eibar
Goolsport TEN2
Wiz1 35
HDSports 26 [ES]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2047-Monday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-21-August
Friday Football Streams and Discussion - 18 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2038-Friday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-18-August&goto=newpost Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:25:08 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====

2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET

Bayern Munchen vs Bayer Leverkusen
Zunox HD
Livestreamz 1
Wiz1 53
HDSports 7
HDSports BT2
HDSports 15 [DE]


2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET

Burton Albion vs Birmingham City
Goolsport SSF
Wiz1 63
HDSports 2


Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2038-Friday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-18-August
Europa League Streams and Discussion - 17 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2034-Europa-League-Streams-and-Discussion-17-August&goto=newpost Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:31:57 GMT Image:...



Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Thursday 17th August



1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
Apollon Limassol vs FC Midtjylland
.Wiz1 19
HDSports 18 [DK]

Bate Borisov vs FC Oleksandriya
Wiz1 20

Krasnodar vs Crvena Zvezda
Wiz1 22
HDSports 51 [RU]

NK Dinamo Zagreb vs Skenderbeu Korce
Wiz1 21
HDSports 30 [AL]
HDSports 54 [HR]


1:45 PM ET / 18:45 BST / 19:45 CET
FH Hafnarfjordur vs SC Braga
Wiz1 26
HDSports 21 [PT]


2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
PAOK vs Ostersunds FK
Wiz1 27

Vardar Skopje vs Fenerbahce
Wiz1 28
HDSports 52 [TK]


2:15 PM ET / 19:15 BST / 20:15 CET
Viktoria Plzen vs A.E. Kition Larnaca
Wiz1 32


2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET
Ludogorets 1947 vs FK Suduva Marijampole
Wiz1 34

Panathinaikos vs Athletic Bilbao
Wiz1 35
HDSports 10 [ES]

SCR Altach vs Maccabi Tel Aviv
Wiz1 36
HDSports 13 [DE]


2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
AC Milan vs FK Shkendija 79
Wiz1 37
HDSports 11 [IT]

Ajax vs Rosenborg
Wiz1 38
HDSports 16 [NL]

Club Brugge vs AEK Athens
Wiz1 39

Legia Warszawa vs Sheriff Tiraspol
Wiz1 41
HDSports 46 [HR]

NK Domzale vs Olympique Marseille
Wiz1 42
HDSports 38 [SL]

NK Osijek vs Austria Vienna
Wiz1 43

Viitorul Constanta vs Red Bull Salzburg
Wiz1 40


3:00 PM ET / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CET
FK Partizan vs Videoton FC
Wiz1 45
HDSports 45 [SR]


3:05 PM ET / 20:05 BST / 21:05 CET
Everton FC vs HNK Hajduk Split
Wiz1 48
HDSports 54 [HR]


3:30 PM ET / 20:30 BST / 21:30 CET
Maritimo vs Dynamo Kyiv
Wiz1 50
HDSports 20 [DK]




Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2034-Europa-League-Streams-and-Discussion-17-August
Champions League Streams and Discussion - 15/16 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2024-Champions-League-Streams-and-Discussion-15-16-August&goto=newpost Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:44:25 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Tuesday, 8th August

Wednesday, 9th August

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET

Champions League Simulcast
HDSports 12 [DE]

Celtic vs Astana
Goolsport BT2
Zunox 1
HDSports 4
HDSports 7
HDSports BT2
Wiz1 30
Wiz1 92

Hapoel Beer Sheva vs Maribor
Zunox 5
HDSports 2
HDSports 24
Wiz1 31
Wiz1 93
Wiz1 96

Istanbul Basaksehir vs Sevilla
Zunox 2
HDSports 1
HDSports 37
Wiz1 29
Wiz1 90
Wiz1 99
HDSports 10 [ES]

Napoli vs Nice
Zunox HD
Zunox 4
HDSports 6
Wiz1 32
Wiz1 94
Wiz1 97
HDSports 11 [IT]

Olympiacos vs Rijeka
Zunox 3
HDSports 25
Wiz1 33
Wiz1 95
Wiz1 98


5:00 PM ET / 22:00 BST / 23:00 CET

Real Madrid vs Barcelona
Supercopa de Espana
Zunox HD
Zunox 6
Zunox ESPN2
HDSports 1
HDSports 5
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 39
HDSports 8 [FR]
HDSports 10 [ES]
HDSports 21 [PT]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2024-Champions-League-Streams-and-Discussion-15-16-August
Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 7 - 11 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2012-Weekday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-7-11-August&goto=newpost Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:09:57 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend KODI.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Tuesday, 8th August



Wednesday, 9th August

Thursday, 10th August

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Bury vs Sunderland
Wiz1 36
HDSports SSME


Friday, 11th August

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Arsenal vs Leicester City
Zunox HD
Zunox 3
Zunox 9
Wiz1 22
HDSports 2
HDSports 4
HDSports 59
HDSports SSME

Partick Thistle vs Celtic
Wiz1 50
HDSports BT1


Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2012-Weekday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-7-11-August
Weekday Football Streams and Discussion | 1 - 4 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2006-Weekday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-1-4-August&goto=newpost Mon, 31 Jul 2017 09:26:50 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Tuesday, 1st August

Wednesday, 2nd August

10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
Wolfsburg vs Newcastle United
Wiz1 4
HDSports 15 [DE]
HDSports 21 [PT]

11:45 AM ET / 16:45 BST / 17:45 CET
Bayern Munchen vs Napoli
Wiz1 8
HDSports 8
HDSports 10 [ES]
HDSports 14 [DE]

2:00 PM ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET
FC Copenhagen vs Vardar Skopje
Wiz1 20
HDSports 19 [DK]

2:15 PM ET / 19:15 BST / 20:15 CET
Young Boys vs Dynamo Kyiv
Wiz1 24
HDSports 16 [FR]

2:30 PM ET / 19:30 BST / 20:30 CET
Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid
Wiz1 27
HDSports 8
HDSports 10 [ES]
HDSports 14 [DE]

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Manchester United vs Sampdoria
Antena MUFC
Wiz1 28
HDSports 4
HDSports 29
HDSports 11 [IT]

Ajax vs Nice
Wiz1 31
HDSports 9 [FR]
HDSports 17 [NL]

Southampron vs Augsburg
Wiz1 29
HDSports 53 [HR]

Rosenborg vs Celtic
Wiz1 35
HDSports 36
HDSports 18 [DK]


Thursday, 3rd August

1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
Apollon Limassol vs Aberdeen
Sparta Prague vs Red Star Belgrade

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
AC Milan vs CSU Craiova


Friday, 4th August

10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
Manchester City vs West Ham United
Huddersfield Town vs Torino

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Sunderland vs Derby County



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Weekdays Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2006-Weekday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-1-4-August