StreamHub Forums - Saturday http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Here you can find the streams for the Saturdays . Feel free to add some info or to ask something. en Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:36:43 GMT vBulletin 60 http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/images/misc/rss.png StreamHub Forums - Saturday http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Saturday Football Streams and Discussion - 19 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2039-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-19-August&goto=newpost Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:03:52 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


7:15 AM ET / 12:15 BST / 13:15 CET
Sheffield United vs Barnsley
Zunox 4
HDSports 31


7:30 AM ET / 12:30 BST / 13:30 CET
Swansea City vs Manchester United
Goolsport 1
Goolsport SSME
Goolsport SSPORT
Goolsport beIN 11
Zunox HD
Zunox 5
Zunox 6
HDSports 3
HDSports 4
HDSports 51
HDSports SSME

Kilmarnock vs Celtic
Zunox 7
HDSports 27


10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
AFC Bournemouth vs Watford
Goolsport 2
Zunox 1
HDSports 1
Wiz1 16

Burnley vs West Bromwich Albion
Goolsport 3
Zunox 2
HDSports 5
Wiz1 17

Leicester City vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Goolsport 4
Zunox 3
HDSports 3
Wiz1 18

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
Goolsport 1
Goolsport SSPORT
Goolsport beIN 11
Zunox HD
Zunox 4
HDSports 4
HDSports 51
Wiz1 19

Southampton vs West Ham United
Goolsport 6
Zunox 5
HDSports 2
Wiz1 20

Rangers vs Heart of Midlothian
Zunox 6
Wiz1 22


12:15 PM ET / 17:15 BST / 18:15 CET
Celta Vigo vs Real Sociedad
Goolsport Ten2
Zunox 10
Wiz1 55
Goolsport 26 [ES]
HDSports 10 [ES]
Goolsport PT2 [PT]


12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
Stoke City vs Arsenal
Goolsport BT1
Goolsport SSPORT
Goolsport beIN 11
Zumpx HD
Zunox 11
Zunox 12
HDSports 1
HDSports 51
HDSports BT1
Wiz1 67

Sunderland vs Leeds United
Goolsport SSME
Zunox 14
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 66


2:15 PM ET / 19:15 BST / 20:15 CET
Girona vs Atletico Madrid
Goolsport Ten2
Zunox 9
Wiz1 6
Goolsport 26 [ES]
HDSports 10 [ES]
Goolsport PT2 [PT]


4:15 PM ET / 21:15 BST / 22:15 CET
Sevilla vs Espanyol
Goolsport Ten2
Zunox 15
Wiz1 37
Goolsport 26 [ES]
HDSports 10 [ES]
Goolsport PT2 [PT]


Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Saturday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2039-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-19-August
Saturday Football Streams and Discussion - 12 August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2018-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-12-August&goto=newpost Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:16:39 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====



7:30 AM ET / 12:30 BST / 13:30 CET
Watford vs Liverpool
Goolsport SSME
Goolsport SSPL
Goolsport 4
Zunox HD
Zunox 1
HDSports 4
HDSports 5
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 14

Maidenhead United vs Hartlepool United
HDSports BT1
Wiz1 15


10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
Chelsea vs Burnley
Goolsport 23
Zunox HD
Zunox 5
HDSports 1
HDSports 4
Wiz1 40

Crystal Palace vs Huddersfield
Goolsport 15
Zunox 7
HDSports 5
Wiz1 41

Everton vs Stoke City
Goolsport 4
Zunox 9
HDSports 6
Wiz1 42

Southampton vs Swansea City
Goolsport 21
Zunox 8
HDSports 2
Wiz1 43

West Bromwich Albion vs AFC Bournemouth
Goolsport 18
Zunox 6
HDSports 7
Wiz1 44

Brentford vs Nottingham Forest
HDSports 57
HDSports 48
Wiz1 35

Leeds United vs Preston North End
Wiz1 36

Rangers vs Hibernian
Wiz1 45


12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Manchester City
Goolsport BT1
Zunox HD
HDSports 1
Wiz1 82

Middlesbrough vs Sheffield United
Goolsport SSME
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 78



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Saturday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2018-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-12-August
Streams 5th August http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2010-Streams-5th-August&goto=newpost Sat, 05 Aug 2017 06:43:48 GMT Apologies if anyone is looking for streams this weekend. I am away for a few days, and creating schedules on a phone is not really practical ... Apologies if anyone is looking for streams this weekend.

I am away for a few days, and creating schedules on a phone is not really practical

Will return next week :) ]]>
Saturday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2010-Streams-5th-August
Saturday Football Streams and Discussion - 29th July http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2001-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-29th-July&goto=newpost Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:25:59 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


Pre-Season Friendlies


7:35 AM ET / 12:35 BST / 13:35 CET
Chelsea vs Inter Milan
Antena Premier
HDSports 36
Wiz1 3
HDSports 11 [IT]
HDSports 19 [DK]
HDSports 21 [PT]

8:30 AM ET / 13:30 BST / 14:30 CET
Feyenoord vs Real Sociedad
HDSports 17 [NL]

9:00 AM ET / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET
RB Leipzig vs Sevilla
HDSports 14 [DE]

Metz vs Crystal Palace
HDSports 18 [PT]

9:30 AM ET / 14:30 BST / 15:30 CET
West Ham united vs Werder Bremen
HDSports 36

Heart of Midlothian vs Dunfermline Athletic
HDSports 5

10:00 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET
FSV Mainz 05 vs Newcastle United
HDSports 15 [PT]

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Leicester City
HDSports 60

Sunderland vs Celtic
HDSports 40

Borussia Monchengladbach vs Malaga
HDSports 13 [DE]
HDSports 21 [PT]
HDSports 59 [ES]

11:20 AM ET / 16:20 BST / 17:20 CET
Arsenal vs Benfica
HDSports 58
HDSports 48 [PT]

12:00 PM ET / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
Hertha Berlin vs Liverpool
ArenaVision 24 (Ace)
Wiz1 18
HDSports 29
HDSports 21 [PT]
HDSports 57 [DE]

12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
St Etienne vs Southampton
Wiz1 30
HDSports 50 [HR]

1:00 PM ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET
Sporting Lisbon vs Fiorentina
Wiz1 34
HDSports 20 [PT]

2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Paris St Germain vs AS Monaco
ArenaVision 13 (Ace)
Wiz1 70
HDSports 3
HDSports 60
HDSports 9 [FR]
HDSports 11 [IT]

6:05 PM ET / 23:05 BST / 00:05 CET
Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur
Antena Premier
Wiz1 83
HDSports 4
HDSports 36
HDSports 60
HDSports 19 [DK]
HDSports 20 [PT]

7:35 PM ET / 00:35 BST / 01:35 CET
Real Madrid vs Barcelona
Antena Premier
Wiz1 15
HDSports 7
HDSports 10 [ES]
HDSports 11 [IT]
HDSports 14 [DE]
HDSports 21 [PT]
HDSports 54 [SE]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Saturday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2001-Saturday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-29th-July