StreamHub Forums - Sunday http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Here you are able to find the streams for the Sundays . Feel free to add some info or to ask something here about soccer at Sunday. en Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:45:43 GMT vBulletin 60 http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/images/misc/rss.png StreamHub Forums - Sunday http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/ Sunday Football Streams and Discussion - 15 October http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2518-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-15-October&goto=newpost Sun, 15 Oct 2017 08:28:22 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


6:00 AM ET / 11:00 BST / 12:00 CET
Eibar vs Deportivo La Coruna
HDSports 32
Wiz1 100
HDSports 10 [ES]


8:15 AM ET / 13 :15 BST / 14:15 CET
Derby County vs Nottingham Forest
Wiz1 31
HDSports 32
HDSports SSME
HDSports 31 [BU]


8:30 AM ET / 13 :30 BST / 14:30 CET
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Everton
Livestreamz 1
Wiz1 35
HDSports 3
HDSports 4


10:15 AM ET / 15:15 BST / 16:15 CET
Girona vs Villarreal
HDSports 10 [ES]


11:00 AM ET / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET
Southampton vs Newcastle United
Livestreamz 12
Wiz1 15
HDSports 4
HDSports SSME
HDSports SSPL


12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
Malaga vs Leganes
Wiz1 42
HDSports 32
HDSports 10 [ES]


2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Real Betis vs Valencia
Wiz1 76
HDSports 32
HDSports 10 [ES]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Sunday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2518-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-15-October
World Cup Qualifiers Streams and Discussion - 8 October http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2424-World-Cup-Qualifiers-Streams-and-Discussion-8-October&goto=newpost Sun, 08 Oct 2017 08:25:54 GMT




Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====



Sunday 8th October

12:00 PM EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET
Denmark vs Romania
Zunox 20
Wiz1 36
Livestreamz 16
HDSports 19 [DK]
HDSports 31 [RO]

Kazakhstan vs Armenia
HDSports 51
Wiz1 37

Lithuania vs England
Zunox 21
Livestreamz 13
HDSports 6
Wiz1 38
HDSports 20 [PT]

Poland vs Montenegro
Livestreamz 17
Wiz1 39
HDSports 34 [PL]
HDSports 27 [PT]

Slovakia vs Malta
HDSports 2
Livestreamz 15
Wiz1 40

Slovenia vs Scotland
Gool SSME
Zunox 22
Livestreamz 14
HDSports 32
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 41



2:45 PM EDT / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Czech Republic vs San Marino
Livestreamz 15
Wiz1 54
HDSports 27 [PT]

Germany vs Azerbaijan
Zunox 24
Wiz1 55
Livestreamz 14
HDSports 12 [DE]
HDSports 20 [PT]

Norway vs Northern Ireland
Gool SSME
Zunox 25
Livestreamz 13
HDSports 32
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 56
HDSports 21 [PT]





Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Streams for other games may be available from our streamers, please see their schedules in General Chat.

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Sunday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2424-World-Cup-Qualifiers-Streams-and-Discussion-8-October
Sunday Football Streams and Discussion - 1 October http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2403-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-1-October&goto=newpost Sat, 30 Sep 2017 21:33:40 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


6:00 AM ET / 11:00 BST / 12:00 CET
Real Sociedad vs Real Betis
HDSports 28
Wiz1 24
HDSports 10 [ES]


7:00 AM ET / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CET
Arsenal vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Gool BT1
Zunox NBCSN
Zunox 4
HDSports 2
HDSports 4
HDSports BT1
Wiz1 34


7:15 AM ET / 12:15 BST / 13:15 CET
Sheffield Wednesday vs Leeds United
Gool SSME
Gool SSF
HDSports 32
Wiz1 39


9:15 AM ET / 14:15 BST / 15:15 CET
Everton vs Burnley
Gool SSME
Gool SSPL
Zunox 14
HDSports 1
HDSports 4
HDSports SSME
HDSports SSPL
Wiz1 75


10:15 AM ET / 15:15 BST / 16:15 CET
Barcelona vs Las Palmas
Zunox 16
HDSports 32
Wiz1 93
HDSports 10 [ES]


11:30 AM ET / 16:30 BST / 17:30 CET
Newcastle United vs Liverpool
Gool SSME
Gool SSPL
Zunox NBCSN
Zunox 18
HDSports 1
HDSports 4
HDSports SSME
HDSports SSPL
Wiz1 14


12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
Valencia vs Athletic Bilbao
HDSports 32
Wiz1 34
HDSports 10 [ES]

Villarreal vs Eibar
Wiz1 35
HDSports 25 [ES]


2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Real Madrid vs Espanyol
HDSports 32
Wiz1 73
HDSports 7 [ES]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Sunday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2403-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-1-October
Sunday Football Streams and Discussion - 24 September http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2322-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-24-September&goto=newpost Sat, 23 Sep 2017 15:30:10 GMT


Here's where you can discuss the games and streams.

If you have a stream to submit for footy, please click this link.

All streams submitted will be posted here, please bear in mind it's not constantly checked so best to submit your stream early.

Feel free to ask about streams not listed, if it's on TV or available through online streaming then maybe someone will stream it.

To install software for watching streams please see the Software section. We also recommend Kodi.

=========================================================================== =====
Schedule
=========================================================================== =====


6:00 AM ET / 11:00 BST / 12:00 CET
Espanyol vs Deportivo La Coruna
Wiz1 21
HDSports 10 [ES]


7:15 AM ET / 12:15 BST / 13:15 CET
Motherwell vs Aberdeen
Gool BT1
HDSports BT1
Wiz1 34


8:15 AM ET / 13:15 BST / 14:15 CET
Sheffield Wednesday vs Sheffield United
Gool SSME
Gool SSF
HDSports SSME
Wiz1 50


10:15 AM ET / 15:15 BST / 16:15 CET
Getafe vs Villarreal
Gool SSF
HDSports 32
Wiz1 101
HDSports 10 [ES]


11:00 AM ET / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CET
Brighton & Hove Albion vs Newcastel United
Gool SSME
Gool SSPL
HDSports 1
HDSports 4
HDSports SSME
HDSports SSPL
Wiz1 2


12:30 PM ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CET
Las Palmas vs Leganes
Wiz1 40
HDSports 35 [ES]

Eibar vs Celta Vigo
Gool SSF
HDSports 32
Wiz1 39
HDSports 10 [ES]


2:45 PM ET / 19:45 BST / 20:45 CET
Real Sociedad vs Valencia
Gool SSF
HDSports 32
Wiz1 90
HDSports 10 [ES]



Streams have English Commentary unless a language code is shown in square brackets

Details of Kodi addons for football can be found HERE

Safety Warning:

Web Streams listed can potentially have multiple ads, and/or popups, and/or misleading download links.
Do not download anything from the Web Streams listed here.
Use an AdBlocker to minimize adware/spyware. Never disable it
]]>
Sunday Big Mac http://streamhub.proxyadder.com/forum/showthread.php?2322-Sunday-Football-Streams-and-Discussion-24-September